Directory

Department Chair
Lane Fischer 801-422-8293 340-E MCKB lane_fischer@byu.edu
Secretaries
Diane Hancock 801-422-3859 340 H MCKB diane_hancock@byu.edu
Student Secretaries
CPSE Office Secretary 801-422-6176 340 MCKB cpseoffice@byu.edu
CPSE Student Secretaries 801-422-3857 340 MCKB cpsesec@byu.edu
Faculty
G.E. Kawika Allen 801-422-2620 273 MCKB gekawika_allen@byu.edu
Jennie Bingham
Paul Caldarella 801-422-5081 149-D MCKB paul_caldarella@byu.edu
Cade Charlton 801-422-1238 237 C MCKB cade_charlton@byu.edu
Beth Cutrer elizabethcutrer@byu.edu
Tina Taylor Dyches 801-422-5045 301 MCKB tina_dyches@byu.edu
Terisa Gabrielsen 801-422-5055 340-A MCKB Terisa_Gabrielsen@byu.edu
Gordon Gibb 801-422-4915 340G MCKB gordon_gibb@byu.edu
Derek Griner 801-422-3035 1500 WSC derek_griner@byu.edu
Kristina Hansen 801-422-3035 1534 WSC kristina_hansen@byu.edu
Blake Hansen 801-422-4691 340C MCKB blake_hansen@byu.edu
Melissa Heath 801-422-1235 340K MCKB melissa_allen@byu.edu
Aaron Paul Jackson 801-422-8031 340J MCKB aaron_jackson@byu.edu
Ryan Kellems 801-422-6674 340-B MCKB rkellems@byu.edu
Joann Munk 801-422-9133 237E MCKB joann_munk@byu.edu
Heidi Nelson 801-422-1690 340P MCKB heidi_nelson@byu.edu
Stevan Lars Nielsen
Mary Anne Prater 801-422-1592 301 MCKB prater@byu.edu
P. Scott Richards 801-422-4868 340M MCKB scott_richards@byu.edu
Christian Sabey 801-422-8361 MCKB 340 Q christian_sabey@byu.edu
Timothy Smith 801-422-1311 340 MCKB tbs@byu.edu
Barbara Smith 801-422-8396 340R MCKB Barbara_smith@byu.edu
Katie Steed 801-422-1408 340 MCKB katie_steed@byu.edu
Vaughn Worthen 801-422-6865 340 N MCKB worthen_vaughn@byu.edu
Ellie L. Young 801-422-1593 340P MCKB ellie_young@byu.edu